Bohemian Burble

= A socially unconventional person.

Aaarrrghhhhh !!!!

Leave a comment

This is NOT my eyeball.

INSOMNIA has come to 205 W. 16th Avenue. More specifically, to ME!!!

I am extremely puzzled by this nugget too as I take an arsenal of pills and liquids to keep me soundly asleep like someone in a coma might be.

Maybe it was because I was in my bed for the first time since my surgery. But good golly, it sucked. And I didn’t want to spend today of all days, napping. Even though you all know how much I love to nap.

But I will admit that also last night while laying in my pillow-top bed, moving around as in rolling from side to side was beyond painful and difficult. I had about five pillows surrounding my belly too. It literally felt like I had just had the surgery and the wounds were fresh. And laying on my back was god-awful too.

I have been up and watching THE PRICE IS RIGHT for a good 30 minutes now and my incisions are still mega itchy AND sore. I mean come on wounds… it’s been 6 days since the invasion!!!!

Author: kirtepa

My 8-year quest of being BANDED finally happened on June 27, 2012!!! While it will be nice to shed some pounds, my number one goal is to get HEALTHY ... And to get off ALL my diabetic meds and not have to rely on my CPAP at night and for naps. A few years back I made a decision to only surround myself with positive people and I have never looked back. At times I may be snarky perhaps a little wonky and I will apologize right now if I offend anyone as I blog about my life as I know it. Peace & love to all of my wonderful supporters.

Leave a Reply

