Bohemian Burble

= A socially unconventional person.

Ask Yourself This Question

Leave a comment

This is me: I am as poor as a church mouse but I make do with what I do have. I have an beautiful two bedroom apartment. I drive a cute Ford Focus. I have enough to pay for a tank of gas to get me from Point A to Point B. I work with some of the best coworkers ever and have an amazing support system with my lap band and with other aspects in my life. I may not be married or have any children but I have a lot of friends who allow me to love their children unconditionally and I do NOT need a man to make me happy. I have some of the best of best friends around and acquaintances too. I thoroughly enjoy my gig to pay my rent. I have a great attitude about living life to the fullest and being silly and just being your true self. I am smart. Happiness is a state of mind. Funny, I am that too. But mostly I’m sarcastic and love to find the oddities in life as I see it. I’m creative and love using my art to make people of all ages smile and feel good about themselves. I do not need any one’s approval to prove it either. I am me. I am my own person and I make the rules of my life. You can either love me just as I am or leave. I will be happy either way. Because I gave up being around the drama a long long long time ago. I have no time for it. And I have zero tolerance for negative folks too. Quit complaining and do something about it. No one wants to hear it or read about it. You signed up for this. Life that is. LIVE YOUR YOUR LIFE HONEST. 
So you tell me, are you happy?
Author: kirtepa

My 8-year quest of being BANDED finally happened on June 27, 2012!!! While it will be nice to shed some pounds, my number one goal is to get HEALTHY ... And to get off ALL my diabetic meds and not have to rely on my CPAP at night and for naps. A few years back I made a decision to only surround myself with positive people and I have never looked back. At times I may be snarky perhaps a little wonky and I will apologize right now if I offend anyone as I blog about my life as I know it. Peace & love to all of my wonderful supporters.

Leave a Reply

