Bohemian Burble

= A socially unconventional person.

Funny

Leave a comment

This is not my car.

I walked up to the big Main Street this AM to hit up the Bargain Shoppe’s “half price special” and then do my other errands on foot: get the mail, find some food at the grocery store, etc … on my way out of the grocery store, this car greeted me. I had to stop and take a photo. It’s fuzzy mustache. It was funny.

Came home for lunch of some roasted garlic Triscuits and chicken salad. I will be heading out to my friend’s house to play with my favorite two-year-old dolly while she makes homemade salsa. Then I plan on hoofing it over to the Wellness Center to get in for sure, my 30 minutes of daily exercise.

By the way, last night’s gathering at the local watering hole proved to be a good time. I ended up eating some shrimp and some tator tots and drank about six glasses of ice water. I was home by a quarter to ten and made it to my couch in time to watch the parade of countries strolling around the Olympic dome.

Author: kirtepa

My 8-year quest of being BANDED finally happened on June 27, 2012!!! While it will be nice to shed some pounds, my number one goal is to get HEALTHY ... And to get off ALL my diabetic meds and not have to rely on my CPAP at night and for naps. A few years back I made a decision to only surround myself with positive people and I have never looked back. At times I may be snarky perhaps a little wonky and I will apologize right now if I offend anyone as I blog about my life as I know it. Peace & love to all of my wonderful supporters.

Leave a Reply

