Bohemian Burble

= A socially unconventional person.

Also on Pinterest

Leave a comment

Upside-down muffin tins to bake your taco baskets… a cute way to keep your taco business stored before you take a bite.
**
I am also going to try this too!!! Easy to do and it is a perfect size for lap banders 🙂 ~ asp 
**

The Sleep Doctor’s Sleep Slim Smoothie

 http://www.doctoroz.com/videos/sleep-doctor-sleep-slim-smoothie

 
Ingredients
1 cup tart cherry juice
1/2 banana
1/2 cup soy milk or 4-6 oz
soy yogurt (if using soy yogurt, add an additional 1/2 cup fat-free milk)
5 ice cubes
1/4 tsp
pure vanilla extract
Directions
Combine the
cherry juice, banana, milk or yogurt with fat-free milk, ice and vanilla in a blender. Blend until smooth.
Author: kirtepa

My 8-year quest of being BANDED finally happened on June 27, 2012!!! While it will be nice to shed some pounds, my number one goal is to get HEALTHY ... And to get off ALL my diabetic meds and not have to rely on my CPAP at night and for naps. A few years back I made a decision to only surround myself with positive people and I have never looked back. At times I may be snarky perhaps a little wonky and I will apologize right now if I offend anyone as I blog about my life as I know it. Peace & love to all of my wonderful supporters.

Leave a Reply

