Bohemian Burble

= A socially unconventional person.

Howdy-Do

1 Comment

Does anyone want to purchase this for me???

It’s Hump Day. Yup, another one. Last night I played way toooooo long on Pinterest. But oh my gawd .. did I ever find the two most coolest ways to eat cheese!!!!

Next time I head to the grocery store I am going to buy a wad of string cheese. Here is one way of consuming it:

Chop up string cheese to bite size pieces, dip in milk and roll in bread crumbs. Bake at 425 for 10 minutes. Instant cheese balls!!!
and
By using the full string cheese, wrap in egg roll wrappers. Back at 350 for 20 minutes. Instant mozzerella sticks.

Now I will tell the world that on my “food list” from my surgeon’s office … string cheese is high on the list of foods we can eat. I mean, come on folks, this could be our new crack!!! (If I knew what crack was really like that is…and I don’t).

Author: kirtepa

My 8-year quest of being BANDED finally happened on June 27, 2012!!! While it will be nice to shed some pounds, my number one goal is to get HEALTHY ... And to get off ALL my diabetic meds and not have to rely on my CPAP at night and for naps. A few years back I made a decision to only surround myself with positive people and I have never looked back. At times I may be snarky perhaps a little wonky and I will apologize right now if I offend anyone as I blog about my life as I know it. Peace & love to all of my wonderful supporters.

One thought on “Howdy-Do

  1. oh gawd that sounds good. May have to make those tonight 😉

Leave a Reply

