Bohemian Burble

= A socially unconventional person.

Howdy Ho

Leave a comment

540799_168976629921308_731765032_n
I treated my hard work in my new lifestyle change and everything I’ve gone through since my surgery date with a Nook HD+. I am in the moronic stage of setting it up though. The high school girl who helped me at Barnes & Noble last night wasn’t all “up” on her reviewing skills. I was greatly disappointed in the fact that she didn’t help me out one bit. And the chick next to her had a Kindle Fire and was of no use either. And unfortunately I bought this in Sioux Falls, SD and it’s not like I can just hop in the car to get more help or as they said last night, take a Nook class with them. …. Because I live in the middle of nowhere South Dakota and it is 90 miles away (one way).

I found my router that my IT cousin who also doesn’t live anywhere near me told me to buy… and now I’m trying to figure out HOW TO hook up that baby too.

In the meantime … today is the first day of my no processed food challenge. And all I have is lettuce and two lemons. And milk. So I may scatter over to Yankton in a bit to gather more produce.

Author: kirtepa

My 8-year quest of being BANDED finally happened on June 27, 2012!!! While it will be nice to shed some pounds, my number one goal is to get HEALTHY ... And to get off ALL my diabetic meds and not have to rely on my CPAP at night and for naps. A few years back I made a decision to only surround myself with positive people and I have never looked back. At times I may be snarky perhaps a little wonky and I will apologize right now if I offend anyone as I blog about my life as I know it. Peace & love to all of my wonderful supporters.

Leave a Reply

