Bohemian Burble

= A socially unconventional person.

Today is a New Day

Leave a comment

479854_496379853750559_293004701_n

I finally slept very well last night, knock on wood!

Today is my day off — in fact, I do not return to work till 1400 Wednesday. My plans are to deliver a graduation painting to Yankton today …in which the person who I am delivering it to will take it to its final destination of Winner, South Dakota this week.

Last night, two more people ordered graduation paintings …someone in Yankton (SD) and someone in Kansas City, Kansas.

I will also get my eye brows waxed at Cost Cutters and hopefully head home without having the urge to stop at any store including Wal-Mart. I am also hoping my supplements will be here from Puritan Pride too.

Here is a little trivia for you … a year ago May 2012, I was wearing size 34-36 shirts and pants (aka 5X) …today, May 6, 2013, I am wearing 14/16 pants and a 1X shirt. And my feet went from 2EE (that’s double wide) 10-1/2’s to regular 10.

I also had massive high blood pressure, we’ve already discussed my triglycerides and cholesterol levels …. and I am feeling 1000% better and healthier. And I am massively working on lowering my glucose sugars as well.

Happy Monday!

Author: kirtepa

My 8-year quest of being BANDED finally happened on June 27, 2012!!! While it will be nice to shed some pounds, my number one goal is to get HEALTHY ... And to get off ALL my diabetic meds and not have to rely on my CPAP at night and for naps. A few years back I made a decision to only surround myself with positive people and I have never looked back. At times I may be snarky perhaps a little wonky and I will apologize right now if I offend anyone as I blog about my life as I know it. Peace & love to all of my wonderful supporters.

Leave a Reply

