Bohemian Burble

= A socially unconventional person.

Got In My Mile Walk

Leave a comment

downsized_0528131749

So after a super long mega stretch at work, I woke up with THE WORST sore throat known to man. All allergy related mind you but still, I barely could speak let along swallow like a regular human being.

Then I found out some bozo fraudulently used my cell phone number to place a lovely (= very expensive) cell phone order at Verizon. Thanks to Verizon’s Fraud Team giving me a phone call this AM and alerting me. I so cannot wait till July 30th comes. I am then cancelling my ten-year Verizon phone and going to Straight Talk/$45 month at Wally World.

The photo to the left is what I walked around for 30 minutes during my four laps / 1 mile exercise this evening. This is Tyndall’s city pond. Kids can fish in it but that’s the jist of it. And it’s lovely to look at when the mosquito’s are not out. kickboxing_20lady

I have an 8″x10″ painting to do right now then I am going to try out my new DVD .. Turbo Jam (aka kickboxing and such) before the new episode of THE LITTLE COUPLE comes on tonight.

I’m not even in the mood to eat supper. My throat is wanting something cool like a popsicle but I don’t have any. And I’m not in the mood to walk up town to buy some either. The last two nights I’ve been in bed and asleep before 10PM.  The last several days of work has worn me out. And I’m mad that my throat is all wonky from the crap ass allergens outside.  Eh …carry on folks.

Make good food choices and get off the couch and MOVE!!!!

Author: kirtepa

My 8-year quest of being BANDED finally happened on June 27, 2012!!! While it will be nice to shed some pounds, my number one goal is to get HEALTHY ... And to get off ALL my diabetic meds and not have to rely on my CPAP at night and for naps. A few years back I made a decision to only surround myself with positive people and I have never looked back. At times I may be snarky perhaps a little wonky and I will apologize right now if I offend anyone as I blog about my life as I know it. Peace & love to all of my wonderful supporters.

Leave a Reply

