Bohemian Burble

= A socially unconventional person.

A Quick Quickie….

Leave a comment

So happy to have my life back as I know it. And my friends. Even my cohorts in crime. Okay, just some of them, but regardless, I feel like I got my eating back on track with “real food (aka raw food)” and “exercising” too.

I have one more work day to complete then I have the 13th,14th, 15th, 16th, and my 46th birthday to celebrate on the 17th off right now… 22 confirmed supporters/friends of mine that I so so appreciate more than they even think ~ coming to my birthday party and one-year bandiversary (6/27/12).

The last two days for supper, I’ve peeled and cut up cucumbers and put a little salt and pepper on them and ate them just like that, off the paper plate I put them. I’ve also been true to my healthy eating and drinking only iced green tea. And a butt load of water at work.

Tomorrow night, my big Friday night plans are to swap my tiny bedroom to my art room (aka master bedroom). A lot of calories will be burned during that much laughable excursion.

Goodnight All. Stay true your own personal dreams and keep moving!

Author: kirtepa

My 8-year quest of being BANDED finally happened on June 27, 2012!!! While it will be nice to shed some pounds, my number one goal is to get HEALTHY ... And to get off ALL my diabetic meds and not have to rely on my CPAP at night and for naps. A few years back I made a decision to only surround myself with positive people and I have never looked back. At times I may be snarky perhaps a little wonky and I will apologize right now if I offend anyone as I blog about my life as I know it. Peace & love to all of my wonderful supporters.

Leave a Reply

