Bohemian Burble

= A socially unconventional person.

Dancing Queen

4 Comments

thI watched MAMMA MIA! the other night and for the life of me I cannot get the song, Dancing Queen, out of my melon. Plus I have the ABBA soundtrack in my car right now … blaring on high volume every time I turn on the car.  Come on now, who doesn’t like a little disco to cheer them up some?!?!?!

And I’m excited to see my surgeon tomorrow too.  I am hoping after I leave his office I will still be able to consume my pretty much all cucumber diet too! Have a great week and continue to make good food choices!!!!

Author: kirtepa

My 8-year quest of being BANDED finally happened on June 27, 2012!!! While it will be nice to shed some pounds, my number one goal is to get HEALTHY ... And to get off ALL my diabetic meds and not have to rely on my CPAP at night and for naps. A few years back I made a decision to only surround myself with positive people and I have never looked back. At times I may be snarky perhaps a little wonky and I will apologize right now if I offend anyone as I blog about my life as I know it. Peace & love to all of my wonderful supporters.

4 thoughts on “Dancing Queen

  1. I AM getting all my proteins my dear 🙂 Thanks for checking up on me though.

  2. I think you need more nutrients other than cucumbers and squash. 🙂 How are you getting your protein?

  3. I LOVE Mama Mia! When you come visit we’ll go to London & see it. It is awesome!

Leave a Reply

