Bohemian Burble

= A socially unconventional person.

Possibilities

Leave a comment

courageI started my Monday with a peanut butter and 20 gram vanilla whey protein powder with 2% milk smoothie.

I did several errands already and boxed up 5 boxes full of oversized Lane Bryant, Catherines and Fashion Bug clothes to take to the consignment shop in Vermillion, SD on Wednesday — as you can only drop off your items on Wednesdays or Saturdays.

After all of that, I had another same flavored smoothie and now I’m full. I do not want to experience any sliming or tightness or anything else with my lap band today. And frankly I am not in the mood to deal with that either today. So I am just sticking to liquids today and perhaps tomorrow.

My thought process of selling clothes on ebay was squashed when I realized just how slow it is to post items on ebay and then the 6 items I did sell end of September … Paypal still haven’t released my funds to my checking account yet. So I had to mail the clothes regardless … to avoid getting bad feedback. Hence why I am hoofing them all to Vermillion in two days.

Some one just put her monies in the mail for me to do two paintings for her for Christmas. I will be excited to do those two paintings as they are going to people I adore.

In a bit, I am going to take a walk uptown to get my mail and to see if I can bring home a few more boxes from the grocery store. I have a lot more “gunk” to sell at the consignment shop. I was never a hoarder by any means but why hang on to all these clothes and knick knacks that no longer bring me joy?!?!? …. I like to have a neat tidy cozy home and right now it’s filled with stuff that needs to go to a new home.

Author: kirtepa

My 8-year quest of being BANDED finally happened on June 27, 2012!!! While it will be nice to shed some pounds, my number one goal is to get HEALTHY ... And to get off ALL my diabetic meds and not have to rely on my CPAP at night and for naps. A few years back I made a decision to only surround myself with positive people and I have never looked back. At times I may be snarky perhaps a little wonky and I will apologize right now if I offend anyone as I blog about my life as I know it. Peace & love to all of my wonderful supporters.

Leave a Reply

