Bohemian Burble

= A socially unconventional person.

I’ll Take a LARGE Please!!!!

Leave a comment

Hello Large. Remember me?

lapbandlargeimageOnce upon a time …. a long long long long long long time ago, we had met. But it’s been a full decade since I last saw you. On my waist. On my hips. On my legs.

I’ve missed you.

That’s right folks, I am NOW wearing a LARGE (12/14) in pants.

PANTS.

My waist. My hips. My legs are in a LARGE.

The six pair of 18/20 (1X) pants I bought end of October 2013 for my then new gig are now very LARGE on me. My waist. My hips. My legs.

I bought two new pair to “try” out … and you know what happened??? You’re not stupid. You just read what I wrote!!!!

I’m still shrinking on my top half just not as fast as my bottom half. And that’s perfectly fine by me. But I’m happy to report, I am still shrinking overall. And boy oh boy does it ever feel G-R-E-A-T !!!!!

Author: kirtepa

My 8-year quest of being BANDED finally happened on June 27, 2012!!! While it will be nice to shed some pounds, my number one goal is to get HEALTHY ... And to get off ALL my diabetic meds and not have to rely on my CPAP at night and for naps. A few years back I made a decision to only surround myself with positive people and I have never looked back. At times I may be snarky perhaps a little wonky and I will apologize right now if I offend anyone as I blog about my life as I know it. Peace & love to all of my wonderful supporters.

Leave a Reply

