Bohemian Burble

= A socially unconventional person.

New Purchase: Jaw Bone Up24

Leave a comment

imagesV4MU8HEHI joined the band wagon of activity fitness trackers tonight. Thanks to a nice discount of $75.11 off the original price of $149.99 …. I paid a handsome fee of $74.88 plus $6.00 for the 2 year plan as it was recommended from reviews I read on other sites …. I am now an owner of my very own “onyx” Jaw Bone Up24.

Also my cousin Diane and her adult children/spouses also sport them too and I saw it in action last weekend from her showcasing it for my mom and I.

Several of my good friends and my brother own a Fitbit. I went back and forth tonight touching each one, seeing which one I’d like better… but the price of the Jaw Bone Up24 won me over as I like low prices so much better.

I’m about to go to sleep so with my sleep apnea it’ll be interesting to see how well or not so swell I sleep tonight. I also have “jimmy legs” but I didn’t see any where in the reading materials or the You Tube videos that it help capture that lovely hidden talent of mine.

I walk all over the place so it’s going to be fun to track my steps in ‘real time’ too.

And just for the nay-sayers who like to find the not so good in my life… the cost of this baby was all in thanks to my clients who bought some art from me recently…. I also tend to treat myself to something cool instead of putting it into the bank.

Goodnight all. Continue to make excellent choices.

Author: kirtepa

My 8-year quest of being BANDED finally happened on June 27, 2012!!! While it will be nice to shed some pounds, my number one goal is to get HEALTHY ... And to get off ALL my diabetic meds and not have to rely on my CPAP at night and for naps. A few years back I made a decision to only surround myself with positive people and I have never looked back. At times I may be snarky perhaps a little wonky and I will apologize right now if I offend anyone as I blog about my life as I know it. Peace & love to all of my wonderful supporters.

Leave a Reply

